Home FAQ
 
 
 
 
         
 
 
  Mariposa: " Mother of Counties"

 
 

Judicial Holidays

 
       
 

 

 

 


Judicial Holidays in 2016
Friday January 1, 2016 New Year's Day (2016)
Monday January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday February 12, 2016 Lincoln Day
Monday February 15, 2016 Presidents' Day
Thursday March 31, 2016 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday July 04, 2016 Independence Day
Monday September 05, 2016 Labor Day
Monday October 10, 2016 Columbus Day
Friday November 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 25, 2016 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 26, 2015 Christmas Day (Observed)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


   
 
 
   
     

GIVE US FEEDBACK: How Could We Improve This Website?
Click Here To Email Our Webmaster

 
 

© 2004 - Superior Court of California